UAH
Products catalog : Torgovyj dom Budshlyahmash, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 1
Torgovyj dom Budshlyahmash, OOO
+38 (067) 323-97-88

Products catalog

Loader-digger of Terex TLB 825
In stock 
The TerexTLB 825 excavator loader is the multi-purpose car capable quickly and qualitatively to perform a set of works of various profile at the expense of a new telescopic handle, a multipurpose loading ladle, and also the wide list of the working equipment (Gidromolot, a snow-removal dump, a...
Group: Backhoe loaders
Loading crane of RM-Terex Tvex 180i
In stock 
The industrial loader of TVEX 180i with the skrapovy working equipment, a lifting cabin with a hydraulic actuator, the pneumowheel course with the increased basic contour is intended for loading and unloading of bulks, metal scrap, wood materials, reinforced concrete waste. Main technical...
Group: Frontal loaders
Grader gidrofitsirovanny hook-on GP-13.01
In stock 
The grader gidrofitsirovanny hook-on GP-13.01 is intended for performance of work on category soil I and II in road construction and municipal municipal services, for repair and the maintenance of roads, movement of soil and road-building materials, construction of embankments. Main technical...
Group: Graders
RM-Terex WX 200 excavator
In stock 
New wheel RM-Terex WX 210 excavator. High efficiency and reliability of the excavator is provided thanks to high-quality accessories: - the YaMZ-536 engine with electronic control. - the hydroequipment - Bosch-Rexroth with 7 control modes. - Transmission of "ZF". There is a possibility of...
Group: Excavators
Grader of middle class RM-Terex GS-14.02
In stock 
The grader of middle class GS-14.02 (the modified DZ-143 grader) - the effective car for performance of construction and the maintenance of highways, performance of digging and pro-tapering works. For years of work on building sites these cars were proved by reliable assistants who I provide ease...
Group: Motor grader
Excavator caterpillar RM-Terex TX 210
In stock 
Novelty of 2015 from the RM-Terex company! This machine combines high passability, the reliable engine and gidravlichy system, comfortable cabin and the place of the operator! New H-shaped welded frame will allocate the excavator with extreme resistance to all types of loadings which arise at...
Group: Excavators
Excavator wheel Terex and RM-Terex.
In stock 
Terex and RM-Terex represents a wide model range of wheel excavators and the hinged equipment. There is a huge choice of possible optional changes. For more information contact us. Excavator model Weight, kg Depth of digging, m Volume of a ladle, cbm Engine, power TW 70 6800 3,5...
Group: Excavators
RM-Terex grader of the GS, DZ, TG series
In stock 
The RM-Terex company represents a wide model range of graders from maleniky and maneuverable cars for municipal services, to heavy and powerful cars for performance of the most complex challenges. Grader model Weight, kg Engine, power Wheel formula Grader dump, mm GS-10.01 7500
Group: Motor grader
The hook-on Pronar ZM sweeping harvester - 2.0
Not available 
The hook-on vacuum ZMC 2.0 sweeping harvester is created for work with tractors with power from 60 h.p. and the speed of VOM of 1000 rpm. It is designed for contents in purity of highways, areas, big warehouse platforms and any other territories with a hard coating (a stone blocks, asphalt,...
Group: Municipal machinery
Heavy DZ-98 grader
In stock 
The heavy DZ-98 grader is intended for performance of large volumes of earth and pro-tapering works in various conditions of road-building production, and also in railway, airfield, meliorative, irrigational, hydrotechnical constructions. Main technical characteristics of DZ-98V.00/DZ-98V.61 ...
Group: Motor grader
Pneumowheel RM-Terex EK-14 excavator
In stock 
The full-rotary pneumowheel EK-14 excavator perfectly copes with all types of digging works. On the excavator 4 types of ladles - from 0,4 to 0,8 cubic meters and handles from 1900 to 3400 mm long are established. Depth of digging fluctuates from 4780 to 6140 mm. Spacious cabin with the excellent...
Group: Excavators
Loader-digger of Terex TLB 840
In stock 
Terex TLB 840 is the high-performance excavator loader with the return shovel intended for digging, crushing, lifting and loading. Main technical characteristics Characteristic Value Dimensions (height/width/length), mm 3600 x 2310 x 6119 Engine Perkins...
Group: Backhoe loaders
RM-Terex TG 140 grader
In stock 
The TG 140 grader - model of new generation of graders which development was carried out at Bryansk Arsenal plant in cooperation with technical experts of TEREX corporation. The TG 140 grader is executed at the level of the best world samples and intended for development of large volumes of digging...
Group: Motor grader
TEP-18 excavator scheduler
In stock 
The excavator scheduler with the telescopic working equipment TEP-18 is intended for development not of frozen soil I-IV of categories, and also previously loosened rocky and frozen soil VI of category; Main technical characteristics CharacteristicValue Operational weight, kg. 21...
Group: Excavators
Hook-on peskorazbrasyvatel of Pronar T131
In stock 
The hook-on spreaders of sand T130, T131 i T132 intended for scattering of both nekhimchesky, and chemical means and their mixes on public roads to the winter period. Work as Peskorazbrasyvateli from a tractor hydraulic engine. The volume of a dumping cargo platform, depending on model, makes from...
Group: Spreaders
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Torgovyj dom Budshlyahmash, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог товаров : Торговый дом Будшляхмаш, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 1
Торговый дом Будшляхмаш, ООО
+38 (067) 323-97-88

Каталог товаров

Экскаватор-погрузчик Terex TLB 825
В наличии 
Экскаватор-погрузчик TerexTLB 825 - это многоцелевая  машина, способная быстро и качественно выполнять множество работ различного профиля за счет новой телескопической рукояти, многофункционального погрузочного ковша, а также широкого перечня рабочего оборудования (Гидромолот, снегоочистительный...
Группа: Экскаваторы-погрузчики
Перегружатель RM-Terex Tvex 180i
В наличии 
Индустриальный погрузчик TVEX 180i со скраповым рабочим оборудованием, подъемной кабиной с гидроприводом, пневмоколесным ходом с увеличенным опорным контуром предназначен для погрузки и разгрузки сыпучих материалов, металлического лома, древесных материалов, отходов железобетона.Основные...
Группа: Фронтальные погрузчики
Грейдер гидрофицированный прицепной ГП-13.01
В наличии 
Грейдер гидрофицированный прицепной ГП-13.01 предназначен для выполнения работ на грунтах I и II категории в дорожном строительстве и городском коммунальном хозяйстве, для ремонта и содержания дорог, перемещения грунта и дорожно-строительных материалов, возведения насыпей. Основные технические...
Группа: Грейдеры
Экскаватор RM-Terex WX 200
В наличии 
Новый колесный экскаватор RM-Terex WX 210.Высокая производительность и надежность экскаватора обеспечевается благодаря качественным комплектующим:- двигатель ЯМЗ-536 с электронным управлением.- гидрооборудование - Bosch-Rexroth с 7 режимами управления.- Трансмиссия "ZF".Существует возможность...
Группа: Экскаваторы
Автогрейдер среднего класса RM-Terex ГС-14.02
В наличии 
Автогрейдер среднего класса ГС-14.02 (модифицированный автогрейдер ДЗ-143) - эффективная машина для выполнения строительства и содержания автомобильных дорог, выполнения землеройно-профилировочных работ. За годы работы на строительных площадках эти машины зарекомендовали себя надежные помощники,...
Группа: Автогрейдеры
Экскаватор гусеничный RM-Terex TX 210
В наличии 
Новинка 2015 года от компании RM-Terex!Эта машина сочитает в себе высокую проходимость, надежный двигатель и гидравличую систему, комфортную кабину и место оператора!Новая Х-образная сварная рама наделят экскаватор чрезвычайной устойчивостью ко всем видам нагрузок, которые возникают при длительной...
Группа: Экскаваторы
Экскаватор колесный Terex и RM-Terex.
В наличии 
Terex и RM-Terex представляет широкий модельный ряд колесных экскаваторов и навесного оборудования.Существует огромный выбор возможных опциональных изменений. Для получения дополнительной информации свяжитесь с нами.Модель экскаватораМасса, кгГлубина копания, мОбъем ковша, м.кубДвигатель,...
Группа: Экскаваторы
Автогрейдер RM-Terex серии ГС, ДЗ, TG
В наличии 
Компания RM-Terex представляет широкий модельный ряд автогрейдеров от малениких и маневреных машин для коммунальных хозяйств, до тяжелых и мощных машин для выполнения самых сложных задач. Модель автогрейдераМасса, кгДвигатель, мощностьКолесная формулаГрейдерный отвал,ммГС-10.017500ММЗ Д-243, 57,4...
Группа: Автогрейдеры
Прицепная подметально-уборочная машина Pronar ZM - 2.0
Нет в наличии 
Прицепная вакуумная подметально-уборочная машина ZMC 2.0 создана для работы с тракторами мощностью от 60 л.с. и скоростю ВОМ 1000 об/мин. Спроектирована для содержания в чистоте автомобильных дорог, площадей, больших складских площадок и любых других территорий с твердым покрытием (брусчатка,...
Группа: Техника коммунальная
Тяжелый автогрейдер ДЗ-98
В наличии 
Тяжелый автогрейдер ДЗ-98 предназначен для выполнения больших объемов земляных и профилировочных работ в разнообразных условиях дорожно-строительного производства, а также в железнодорожном, аэродромном, мелиоративном, ирригационном, гидротехническом строительствах. Основные технические...
Группа: Автогрейдеры
Пневмоколесный экскаватор RM-Terex ЕК-14
В наличии 
Полноповоротный пневмоколесный экскаватор ЕК-14 отлично справляется со всеми видами  землеройных работ. На экскаватор устанавливаеться 4 вида ковшей - от 0,4 до 0,8 куб.м. и рукояти длиной от 1900 до 3400 мм. Глубина копания колеблется от 4780 до 6140 мм. Просторная кабина с отличным обзором....
Группа: Экскаваторы
Экскаватор-погрузчик Terex TLB 840
В наличии 
Terex TLB 840 - это высокопроизводительный экскаватор-погрузчик с обратной лопатой, предназначенный для копания, дробления, поднимания и погрузки. Основные технические характеристики Характеристика Значение Габариты (высота/ширина/длина), мм 3600 х 2310 х 6119 Двигатель Perkins...
Группа: Экскаваторы-погрузчики
Автогрейдер RM-Terex TG 140
В наличии 
Автогрейдер TG 140 - модель нового поколения автогрейдеров, разработка которого осуществлялась на заводе «Брянский арсенал» в сотрудничестве с техническими экспертами корпорации TEREX. Автогрейдер TG 140 выполнен на уровне лучших мировых образцов и предназначен для освоения больших объемов...
Группа: Автогрейдеры
Экскаватор-планировщик ТЭП-18
В наличии 
Экскаватор-планировщик с телескопическим рабочим оборудованием ТЭП-18 предназначен для разработки не мёрзлых грунтов I-IV категорий, а также предварительно разрыхленных скальных и мерзлых грунтов VI категории;  Основные технические характеристикиХарактеристикаЗначение Эксплуатационная масса, кг.21...
Группа: Экскаваторы
Прицепной пескоразбрасыватель Pronar T131
В наличии 
Прицепные разбрасыватели песска T130, T131 i T132 предназначенные для разбрасывания как нехимческих, так и химических средств и их смесей по общественным дорогам в зимний период. Пескоразбрасыватели работают от гидродвигателя трактора. Объем самoсвальной грузовой платформы, в зависимости от модели,...
Группа: Разбрасыватели
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Торговый дом Будшляхмаш, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги