UAH
Services catalog : Torgovyj dom Budshlyahmash, OOO : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Business
Reviews: 1
Torgovyj dom Budshlyahmash, OOO
+38 (067) 323-97-88

Services catalog

Repair of wheel loaders
 
The customer service of LLC TD Budshlyakhmash offers carrying out routine maintenance and overhaul repairs of wheel loaders. We carry out repair of wheel loaders of production Terex and wheel loaders of a series To productions of ChSDM. Customer service of LLC TD Budshlyakhmash the warehouse of...
Group: Forklift repair
Repair of Terex excavators loaders
 
The customer service of LLC TD Budshlyakhmash offers carrying out routine maintenance and overhaul repairs of excavators loaders of production Terex. Customer service of LLC TD Budshlyakhmash the warehouse of spare parts and own production base is available that allows to reduce terms, and also...
Group: Repair of excavators
Repair of graders, excavators, skating rinks, loaders boreks, ATEK, ChSDM loaders
 
The service of LLC «TD «Budshlyahmash» offers current and capital repairs of motor graders -10.01, TOS-10.07, TOS-14.02, GS-18.05, TOS-25.09, äç-143, äç-180, DZ-99, DZ-98 and other graders production Bryansk arsenal and CSDM, excavators EO, EO 3322 3323, series EC, EM (Tveks), excavators-loaders...
Group: Repair services for the roadbuilding equipment
Capital repairs of excavators
 
The customer service of LLC TD Budshlyakhmash offers carrying out routine maintenance and overhaul repairs of excavators. We carry out repair of excavators of the EK, ET, EO series. Customer service of LLC TD Budshlyakhmash the warehouse of spare parts and own production base is available...
Group: Overhaul of excavators
Repair of road-building equipmen
 
The customer service of LLC TD Budshlyakhmash offers carrying out routine maintenance and overhaul repairs of road-building and municipal equipment. Repair of such equipment as the DZ-143, DZ-180, DZ-99, DZ-98, GS-10.01, GS-14.02, GS-18.05, GS-25.09 graders, EK-12, EK-14, EK-18, EO-3323, EO-3322...
Group: Repair services for the roadbuilding equipment
LiveInternet

Description

Services catalog Torgovyj dom Budshlyahmash, OOO, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог услуг : Торговый дом Будшляхмаш, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Business
Отзывов: 1
Торговый дом Будшляхмаш, ООО
+38 (067) 323-97-88

Каталог услуг

Ремонт фронтальных погрузчиков
 
Сервисная служба ООО «ТД «Будшляхмаш» предлагает проведение текущего и капитального ремонта фронтальных погрузчиков. Проводим ремонт фронтальных погрузчиков производства Terex и фронтальных погрузчиков серии В производства ЧСДМ. В наличии сервисной службы ООО «ТД «Будшляхмаш» имеется склад...
Группа: Ремонт погрузчиков
Ремонт экскаваторов-погрузчиков Terex
 
Сервисная служба ООО «ТД «Будшляхмаш» предлагает проведение текущего и капитального ремонта экскаваторов-погрузчиков производства Terex. В наличии сервисной службы ООО «ТД «Будшляхмаш» имеется склад запасных частей и собственная производственная база, что позволяет сократить сроки, а также...
Группа: Ремонт экскаваторов
Ремонт автогрейдеров, экскаваторов, катков, погрузчиков борекс, АТЕК, погрузчиков ЧСДМ
 
Сервисная служба ООО «ТД «Будшляхмаш» предлагает проведение текущего и капитального ремонта автогрейдеров ГС-10.01, ГС-10.07, ГС-14.02, ГС-18.05, ГС-25.09, ДЗ-143, ДЗ-180, ДЗ-99, ДЗ-98 и другий грейдера производства Брянского арсенала и ЧСДМ, экскаваторов ЭО 3323, ЭО 3322,...
Группа: Услуги по ремонту дорожно-строительной техники
Капитальный ремонт экскаваторов
 
Сервисная служба ООО «ТД «Будшляхмаш» предлагает проведение текущего и капитального ремонта экскаваторов. Проводим ремонт экскаваторов серии ЕК, ЕТ, ЭО. В наличии сервисной службы ООО «ТД «Будшляхмаш» имеется склад запасных частей и собственная производственная база, что позволяет сократить...
Группа: Капитальный ремонт экскаваторов
Ремонт дорожно-строительной техники
 
Сервисная служба ООО «ТД «Будшляхмаш» предлагает проведение текущего и капитального ремонта дорожно-строительной и коммунальной техники. Производится ремонт такой техники, как автогрейдеры ДЗ-143, ДЗ-180, ДЗ-99, ДЗ-98, ГС-10.01, ГС-14.02, ГС-18.05, ГС-25.09, экскаваторы ЕК-12, ЕК-14, ЕК-18,...
Группа: Услуги по ремонту дорожно-строительной техники
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог услуг Торговый дом Будшляхмаш, ООО, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги